Connect with NBLSA

divider image


Affiliates of the National Black Law Students Association (NBLSA) are its programming core. NBLSA's six regions - Mid-Atlantic, Midwest, Northeast, Rocky Mountain, Southern and Western - serve as the conduit between NBLSA and local chapters. Regions also execute their own initiatives, tailored to address their communities' specific needs.

non-proft website design by: Mercy Tree