2021-2022

NATIONAL BOARD OF DIRECTORS

NBLSA Welcome Letter Photo.png

Anthony Collier

54th National Chair 

chair@nblsa.org

NBLSA Logo BLK Circle.png

Mariah March

National Secretary

secretary@nblsa.org

Screen Shot 2021-05-22 at 8.27.09 AM.png

J. Chad Capers

Southern Regional Chair

southern@nblsa.org

NBLSA Logo BLK Circle.png

Vacant

National Vice Chair

vice-chair@nblsa.org

NBLSA Logo BLK Circle.png

Vacant

National Chief of Staff

chiefofstaff@nblsa.org

Jeffrey O'Neal HighRes.jpg

Jeffrey O'Neal

Southwest Regional Chair

southwest@nblsa.org

akuda-3.jpg

Akuda E. Esin

National Treasurer 

treasurer@nblsa.org

Professional Headshot.jpg

Leslie Veloz

Northeast Regional Chair

northeast@nblsa.org

NBLSA Logo BLK Circle.png

Felix Mitchell 

National Attorney General

ag@nblsa.org

NBLSA Logo BLK Circle.png

Asha Burwell

Mid-Atlantic Regional Chair

mid-atlantic@nblsa.org

FF5BFD24-9AD7-4C97-A764-7C81FF2A1111_1_2

William Heberling

Western Regional Chair

western@nblsa.org

Headshot 1.jpeg

Jessica Fullilove

Midwest Regional Chair

midwest@nblsa.org

Simone Yhap Smiling Headshot.jpg

Simone Yhap

Member-at-Large

memberatlarge1@nblsa.org

image0.jpeg

Richard Garzola

Member-at-Large

memberatlarge2@nblsa.org

Screen Shot 2021-05-22 at 6.16.16 PM.png

Keniece Gray

Member-at-Large

memberatlarge3@nblsa.org

NBLSA Logo BLK Circle.png

Vacant

Member-at-Large

memberatlarge4@nblsa.org

NBLSA Logo BLK Circle.png

Vacant

Member-at-Large

memberatlarge5@nblsa.org

Rasheed Stewart

Member-at-Large