2020-2021

NATIONAL BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Rachel BARNES JPEG Headshot.jpg

Rachel E. Barnes

53rd National Chair 

chair@nblsa.org

Joshua Crockett_Secretary.jpg

Joshua Crockett

National Secretary

secretary@nblsa.org

Marquisa Wince Vice Chair.jpg

Marquisa Wince

National Vice Chair

vice-chair@nblsa.org

headshot.png

Tamarrin Johnson

National Chief of Staff

chiefofstaff@nblsa.org

Ayanna Walthall Murphy_Treasurer.JPG
Marion A. Humphrey Jr._AG.jpg

Ayanna Murphy

National Treasurer 

treasurer@nblsa.org

Marion A. Humphrey Jr.

National Attorney General

ag@nblsa.org

George Morgan Jr. Northeast Regional Cha

George Morgan Jr.

Northeast Regional Chair

northeast@nblsa.org

IMG_1818.jpeg

TyShawn Key

Mid-Atlantic Regional Chair

mid-atlantic@nblsa.org

Ebony Love_Southern Region Chair.png

Ebony Love

Southern Regional Chair

southern@nblsa.org

Anthony Collier - SWBLSA.jpg

Anthony Collier

Southwest Regional Chair

southwest@nblsa.org

Majidah Cochran_Western Chair.jpeg

Majidah Cochran

Western Regional Chair

western@nblsa.org

Jameson Tibbs_Midwest Chair.jpg

Jameson Tibbs

Midwest Regional Chair

midwest@nblsa.org

Yolanna Carter_MAL1.jpg

Yolanna Carter

Member-at-Large

memberatlarge1@nblsa.org

Phelan Simpkins_MAL2.JPG

Phelan Simpkins

Member-at-Large

memberatlarge2@nblsa.org

ken knight MAL 3.JPG

Ken Knight

Member-at-Large

memberatlarge3@nblsa.org

autumn clarke mal 4.JPG

Autumn Clarke

Member-at-Large

memberatlarge4@nblsa.org

IMG_5206.jpeg

Zakia Nesbitt

Member-at-Large

memberatlarge5@nblsa.org

Rasheed Stewart

Member-at-Large