2021-2022

NATIONAL BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Simone Yhap Smiling Headshot.jpg

Simone Yhap

55th National Chair 

chair@nblsa.org

Mariah.jpeg

Mariah March

National Secretary

secretary@nblsa.org

Screen Shot 2021-05-22 at 8.27.09 AM.png

J. Chad Capers

Southern Regional Chair

southern@nblsa.org

Richard.jpeg

Richard Garzola

National Vice Chair

vice-chair@nblsa.org

NBLSA Logo BLK Circle.png

Vacant

National Chief of Staff

chiefofstaff@nblsa.org

Jeffrey O'Neal HighRes.jpg

Jeffrey O'Neal

Southwest Regional Chair

southwest@nblsa.org

akuda-3.jpg
Felix.jpeg

Akuda E. Esin

National Treasurer 

treasurer@nblsa.org

Professional Headshot.jpg

Leslie Veloz

Northeast Regional Chair

northeast@nblsa.org

Felix Mitchell 

National Attorney General

ag@nblsa.org

James Battle.jpeg

James Battle

Mid-Atlantic Regional Chair

mid-atlantic@nblsa.org

FF5BFD24-9AD7-4C97-A764-7C81FF2A1111_1_2

William Heberling

Western Regional Chair

western@nblsa.org

D7E58062-ED6D-4DA9-B84C-76262BB75E1D_1_105_c.jpeg

Jessica Fullilove

Midwest Regional Chair

midwest@nblsa.org

Screen Shot 2022-01-10 at 8.12.54 PM.png

Chrisopher Brock

Member-at-Large

memberatlarge1@nblsa.org

NBLSA Logo BLK Circle.png

Vacant

Member-at-Large

memberatlarge2@nblsa.org

Screen Shot 2021-05-22 at 6.16.16 PM.png

Keniece Gray

Member-at-Large

memberatlarge3@nblsa.org

Desmond.jpeg

Desmond Sims

Member-at-Large

memberatlarge4@nblsa.org

Hubaishi, Sara.jpg

Sara Hubaishi

Member-at-Large

memberatlarge5@nblsa.org

Rasheed Stewart

Member-at-Large