2020-2021

NATIONAL BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Rachel E. Barnes

53rd National Chair 

chair@nblsa.org

Joshua Crockett

National Secretary

secretary@nblsa.org

Marquisa Wince

National Vice Chair

vice-chair@nblsa.org

Tamarrin Johnson

National Chief of Staff

chiefofstaff@nblsa.org

Ayanna Murphy

National Treasurer 

treasurer@nblsa.org

Marion A. Humphrey Jr.

National Attorney General

ag@nblsa.org

George Morgan Jr.

Northeast Regional Chair

northeast@nblsa.org

TyShawn Key

Mid-Atlantic Regional Chair

mid-atlantic@nblsa.org

Ebony Love

Southern Regional Chair

southern@nblsa.org

Anthony Collier

Southwest Regional Chair

southwest@nblsa.org

Majidah Cochran

Western Regional Chair

western@nblsa.org

Jameson Tibbs

Midwest Regional Chair

midwest@nblsa.org

Yolanna Carter

Member-at-Large

memberatlarge1@nblsa.org

Phelan Simpkins

Member-at-Large

memberatlarge2@nblsa.org

Ken Knight

Member-at-Large

memberatlarge3@nblsa.org

Autumn Clarke

Member-at-Large

memberatlarge4@nblsa.org

Zakia Nesbitt

Member-at-Large

memberatlarge5@nblsa.org

Rasheed Stewart

Member-at-Large

ABOUT US

Today, National Black Law Student Association (“NBLSA”), is a national organization formed to articulate and promote the needs and goals of Black law students to effectuate change in the legal community. We are proud to be one of the largest student-run organizations in the United States.

ADDRESS

WeWork c/o NBLSA
80 M Street SE
Washington DC 20003

questions@nblsa.org

INTERESTED IN SPONSORSHIP?

For information regarding sponsorship and advertising opportunities for NBLSA, please contact our National Director of Corporate Engagement at corporaterelations@nblsa.org.

SUBSCRIBE FOR EMAILS