2021-2022

NATIONAL EXECUTIVES

Bami.jpeg

Bamisope Adeyanju

National Director of

Programming and Events

programming@nblsa.org

Desmond.jpeg

Desmond Sims

National Director of the Constance Baker Motley Mock Trial Competition

mocktrial1@nblsa.org

Headshot - Sherod.jpg
Headshot.jpg

Sherod Craig

National Director of the Thurgood Marshall Moot Court Competition

mootcourt@nblsa.org

Destiny Burch

National Director of Membership

membership@nblsa.org

Image.jpeg

Ebony Cormier

National Director of Corporate Engagement

corporate@nblsa.org

catherine.jpeg

Catherine Sims

National Director of Community Outreach

service@nblsa.org

GPSAHeadshots_Day1(58of180) 2.JPG.jpg

Sidnee McDonald

National Director of Career & Professional Development

jobfair@nblsa.org

Terrell.jpeg

Terrell Paige

National Director of Advocacy and External Initiatives

socialaction@nblsa.org

Tyler.jpeg

Tyler Phillips

National Director of the Negotiations Competition

inc@nblsa.org

IMG_5899.jpeg

Tatiana Beaujour

National Pre-Law Director

prelaw@nblsa.org

NBLSA Logo BLK Circle.png

Vacant

National Director of Communications and Marketing

communications@nblsa.org

Headshot_JD_Suwana Janvier.JPG

Suwana Janvier

National Parliamentarian

parliamentarian@nblsa.org

NBLSA Logo BLK Circle.png

Vacant

National Director of Alumni Relations

alumni@nblsa.org

NBLSA Logo BLK Circle.png

Vacant

National Director of Academic Affairs

academic.affairs@nblsa.org

Rasheed Stewart

Member-at-Large