2021-2022

NATIONAL EXECUTIVES

NBLSA Logo BLK Circle.png

Vacant

National Director of

Programming and Events

convention@nblsa.org

NBLSA Logo BLK Circle.png

Vacant

National Director of the Constance Baker Motley Mock Trial Competition

mocktrial1@nblsa.org

Headshot - Sherod.jpg
NBLSA Logo BLK Circle.png

Sherod Craig

National Director of the Thurgood Marshall Moot Court Competition

mootcourt@nblsa.org

Vacant

National Director of Membership

membership@nblsa.org

Image.jpeg

Ebony Cormier

National Director of Corporate Engagement

corporate@nblsa.org

Catherine Sims.jpg

Catherine Sims

National Director of Community Outreach

service@nblsa.org

GPSAHeadshots_Day1(58of180) 2.JPG.jpg

Sidnee McDonald

National Director of Career & Professional Development

jobfair@nblsa.org

NBLSA Logo BLK Circle.png

Vacant

National Director of Advocacy and External Initiatives

socialaction@nblsa.org

NBLSA Logo BLK Circle.png

Vacant

National Director of Alumni Relations

alumni@nblsa.org

NBLSA Logo BLK Circle.png

Vacant

National Director of Communications and Marketing

communications@nblsa.org

NBLSA Logo BLK Circle.png

Vacant

National Pre-Law Director

prelaw@nblsa.org

NBLSA Logo BLK Circle.png

Vacant

National Parliamentarian

parliamentarian@nblsa.org

NBLSA Logo BLK Circle.png

Vacant

National Director of Academic Affairs

academic.affairs@nblsa.org

Rasheed Stewart

Member-at-Large