2020-2021

NATIONAL EXECUTIVES

Lannette Richardson_ Director of Program

Lannette Richardson

National Director of

Programming and Events

convention@nblsa.org

RemiAbiodun-Co-Director of Mock Trial.jp

Remi Abiodun

National Director of the Constance Baker Motley Mock Trial Competition

mocktrial1@nblsa.org

image0-3.jpeg
image.png

Bomkapr Kanu

National Director of the Thurgood Marshall Moot Court Competition

mootcourt@nblsa.org

Willie Reynolds

National Director of Membership

membership@nblsa.org

Image.jpeg

Ebony Cormier

National Director of Corporate Engagement

corporate@nblsa.org

Catherine Sims.jpg

Catherine Sims

National Director of Community Outreach

service@nblsa.org

Jaylen Amaker –Headshot.jpeg

Jaylen Amaker

National Director of Career & Professional Development

jobfair@nblsa.org

Ijeoma Oti__Director of Advocacy.jpg

Ijeoma Oti

National Director of Advocacy and External Initiatives

socialaction@nblsa.org

Image (1).jpeg

Stephanie Herren

National Director of Alumni Relations

alumni@nblsa.org

20200617_153100 (2).jpg

Nichelle Womble

National Director of Communications and Marketing

communications@nblsa.org

Sylvia Wilson_Pre-Law Director.jpg

Sylvia Wilson

National Pre-Law Director

prelaw@nblsa.org

Simone Y Smiling Headshot.png

Simone Yhap

National Parliamentarian

parliamentarian@nblsa.org

Hubaishi, Sara (3) (1).jpg

Sara Hubaishi

National Director of Academic Affairs

academic.affairs@nblsa.org

Rasheed Stewart

Member-at-Large